Department Brochures    CDS Forms    Ordinances    Historic Preservation    Links  
   Home    CDS Staff    Department Brochures    Historic Preservation    Ordinances    CDS Forms   

CDS Commisioners

CDS Staff

Department Brochures

Code Enforcement

Community Development and Inner City REZ

Historic Preservation

GIS and E911 Addressing


Stormwater Management

Comprehensive Plan

CDS Forms
Codes Department
Planning Department
Stormwater Management
Community Dev & Inner City REZ
GIS Mapping and E911 Addressing


Mark Henderson - Chair  (Represents the City of Hopkinsville)

Ben Bolinger - Vice Chair - (Represents the City of Pembroke)

Susan Boggess - (
Represents the City of Lafayette)

Bruce Smiley - (
Represents the City of Hopkinsville)

John Mahre - (Represents the Fiscal Court)

Dan Thomas - (Represents the Christian County)

Jim Fleming - 
(Represents the Christian County)

Mike Cansler - (Represents the City of Hopkinsville)

Ray Cobb -
(Represents the City of Hopkinsville)

Steve Keel -
(Represents the City of Hopkinsville)

Jack Elliott -
(Represents the City of Oak Grove)

Ron Adams - (Represents the City of Crofton)

Steve Underwood - (Attorney)